Wednesday, October 3, 2012

The 2012 Bangor School Committee Candidates - Click on a name!

James F Doughty School,Bangor,Maine,School Committee,Candidates
Do you know which two candidates you will vote to elect to the Bangor School Committee - Marc Eastman, James Moore, and/or Sarah Smiley? Click a name for more info or check out the School Committee Forum at City Hall Monday, October 29th at 6:30pm. (note date change!) Note: This imaginative relief is from the front of the James F. Doughty School

To view a sample ballot or for more information on the 2012 elections click on Vote2012 in the menu bar.  

Watch a video of the School Committee Forum mentioned above.

No comments:

Post a Comment